Monday, May 23, 2011

Ryan- Useless Possesion

I'm Late, AGAIN.

I apologize, this past weekend was a long weekend/holiday here.. so Its been very hectic, and my life has been too.

Anyways- My useless possession(s)..

It's kinda hard for me to say.. because I love keeping things. I used to collect hockey cards, McDonalds toys, Coins and stamps lol.. yes i was a bit of a geek.

I guess my most useless possession would probably be my McDonalds toys I keep. All of them are opened, but I kept them all because I really just can't let go of them. I feel like they were such a huge part of my Childhood and I tend to use the excuse- "they will be worth money one day" lol. Some of the toys may be worth some money, but nothing major and most things need to be wrapped to have any sort of value.

My girlfriend always tells me to get rid of them, donate them... do something with them, but I just can't. Hell, i'll probably keep them for MY kids lol. Oh well, Its a big thing to me, so they will probably keep taking up space in my closet :)

No comments:

Post a Comment