That's right!
'64 1/2 Mustang is what I would own if I could have any car right now!!
This is one of my dream cars! Such a beauty it is. I would, as gross as it is, pee myself if I owned one of these bad boys right now!
I have to admit that I have more than one dream car, but at this point right now I would love to own one of these! I think I would be too scared to even drive it if I had one! Ha ha! I would definitely have the best insurance money could buy and I would for sure have to race it! I'm getting too excited just thinking about all the things I would do if I owned one! *Drool....*
Other than that being one if my dream cars I would have to say I would definitely own a nice ass truck (or jeep) if I could afford it right now. An F350 sounds pretty damn nice. Or even the F150 are bad ass as well. I'm not sure what year I would get, but a big ass lifted truck would make me happy regardless of year I think. I want to have to climb into the sucker to get in, which sucks for my girl friends who are all mostly shorter than I am, for if I can barely get into it, then it will be close to impossible for them. They would definitely be gaining leg muscles from having to jump or climb into the thing! No skirt wearing for them unless they want to flash every one!
No comments:
Post a Comment